How to Watch the 2017 Presidential Inauguration Online

Today the 45th President of the United States of America will be sworn into office.  Not everyone can sit in front of a TV this morning; luckily there are other ways you can watch live with your phone, tablet or computer.

 

First off, here is the Inaugural schedule for today:

  • Swearing-in ceremony: 11:30 a.m. ET / 8:30 a.m. PT
  • Oath of office and inaugural address: Around noon ET / 9:00 a.m. PT
  • Luncheon: Around 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
  • Review of Armed Forces: Around 2:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. PT
  • Inaugural parade: Sometime in the afternoon.
  • Inaugural balls: 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT onward

There are multiple ways you can watch President-Elect Donald J. Trump take his oath:

History will be made today.  Regardless of how you feel make sure you lift our new President, his family and cabinet in prayer.  May the Lord’s Sovereign Will be plane to see and be done in Washington DC.

Rob Newton ~ Marc Mitchel

The Morning Brew